Raleigh SCX 2016 Series Calendar

Raleigh SCX 2016 Series Calendar
Photo: M. Steele

Photo: M. Steele

We are pleased to announce the addition of a seventh race in the 2016 Raleigh SCX Series. Dunfermline CC have stepped up to offer a new Series event at Fife College, Dunfermline on November 13th. The revised Series Schedule is posted below:

Oct 9th: SCX1 - Callendar Park, Falkirk
Oct 23rd: SCX2 - Knockburn Loch, Strachan
Nov 6th: SCX3 - Strathclyde Country Park, Lanarkshire
Nov 13th: SCX4 - Fife College, Dunfermline
Nov 20th: SCX5 - Irvine Beach, Ayrshire
Dec 4th: SCX6 - Lochore Meadows, Fife (& Scottish CX Champs)
Dec 11: SCX7 - Cross at the Castle, Mull

Lochore Meadows (which, this year, hosts the Scottish National Championships) will also be part of the Series this year, but SCX plan to revert to a 6 Race Series plus separate Championships format in 2017.