martysavalas2 Comments

Scottish Cycling Cyclocross Championships - Newsflash!

martysavalas2 Comments

Great day's racing at Glenrothes today. Here are your new champions and the podiums.

Well done everyone who raced and thanks to Graham Barclay and helpers for a fantastic Scottish Championships.

Senior Men
1 Kenta Gallagher (Scott UK)
2 Davie Lines (Endura Racing)
3 Craig Hardie (Hardie Bikes)

1 Ruth Fraser-Moodie (Pedal Power)
2 Anne Murray (unattached)
3 Gillian Palmer (Sandy Wallace Cycles)

1 Kenta Gallagher (Scott UK)
2 Grant Ferguson (Dooleys Cycles
3 Finlay Young (Velo Ecosse)

1    Stuart McCluskey VC (Glasgow South/Bilsland Cycles)
2    Tom Arnstein (Velo Ecosse)
3    Ryan Fenwick (Stewarty/MPG Cycles)

Youth Under 14
1    Callum Foster (Team Leslie Bike Shop/Right Move Windows)
2    Stuart Balfour (Peebles CC)
3    Callum Magowan (Peebles CC)

Youth Under 12
1    Jamie Willoughby (Drumlanrig)
2    Andrew Merry (Discovery Juniors)
3    Callum Shackley (Glasgow Riderz)